Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Christine
Borstorff

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

stellv. Standortleiterin
stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon 0351 - 25518 22
E-Mail christine.borstorff@steg.de

Bernd
Große

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 10
E-Mail bernd.grosse@steg.de

Marco
Hereth

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden, Glauchau

Standortleiter
Abteilungsleiter

Telefon 0351 - 25518 40
E-Mail marco.hereth@steg.de

Karl
Krauß

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 16
E-Mail karl.krauss@steg.de

Rico
Linke

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 35
E-Mail rico.linke@steg.de

Andrea
Mänzel

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 31
E-Mail andrea.maenzel@steg.de

Frank
Meise

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Bautechniker
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 19
E-Mail frank.meise@steg.de

Corinna
Müller

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 15
E-Mail corinna.mueller@steg.de

Uwe
Steinacker

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 11
E-Mail uwe.steinacker@steg.de

Ines
Stenzel

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 26
E-Mail ines.stenzel@steg.de

Claudia
Wolf

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Bautechnikerin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 41
E-Mail claudia.wolf@steg.de

Lela
Zimmermann

Stadterneuerung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 28
E-Mail lela.zimmermann@steg.de