Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Karoline
Behrens

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Planerin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 34
E-Mail karoline.behrens@steg.de

Kathrin
Fasold

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 21
E-Mail kathrin.fasold@steg.de

Cornelia
Gillis

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Bauzeichnerin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 32
E-Mail cornelia.gillis@steg.de

Thomas
Menzel

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Planer
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 23
E-Mail thomas.menzel@steg.de

Martin
Neumann

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Planer
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 43
E-Mail martin.neumann@steg.de

Jana
Vogler

Stadtplanung
 

Dresden

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0351 - 25518 39
E-Mail jana.vogler@steg.de

Andreas
Worbs

Stadtplanung
Projektentwicklung

Dresden

Abteilungsleiter
Sachsen

Telefon 0351 - 25518 25
E-Mail andreas.worbs@steg.de