Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Leonie
Becker

Projektentwicklung
 

Stuttgart

Junior-Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 299
E-Mail leonie.becker@steg.de

Anna
Heizmann

Projektentwicklung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711–21068 0
E-Mail anna.heizmann@steg.de

Götz
Hofmann

Projektentwicklung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 163
E-Mail goetz.hofmann@steg.de

Roland
Klenk

Baulandschaffung
Projektentwicklung

Stuttgart

Abteilungsleiter
Baden-Württemberg

Telefon 0711 - 21068 212
E-Mail roland.klenk@steg.de

Sonja
Knapp

Baulandschaffung
Projektentwicklung

Stuttgart

Geschäftsfeldleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 167
E-Mail sonja.knapp@steg.de

Mirjam
Oberli

Projektentwicklung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 206
E-Mail mirjam.oberli@steg.de

Daniel
Ruhnow

Projektentwicklung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 138
E-Mail daniel.ruhnow@steg.de