Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Vera
Baumbusch-Ober

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Planerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 168
E-Mail vera.baumbusch-ober@steg.de

Sebastian
Brandsch

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Junior-Planer
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 244
E-Mail sebastian.brandsch@steg.de

Ulrike
Datan

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Planerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 151
E-Mail ulrike.datan@steg.de

Ebru
Efe

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Bauzeichnerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 175
E-Mail ebru.efe@steg.de

Erika
Hasert

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Bauzeichnerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 179
E-Mail erika.hasert@steg.de

Bernd
Kujacinski

Stadtplanung
Vertrieb

Stuttgart

Prokurist
Geschäftsfeldleiter

Telefon 0711 - 21068 180
E-Mail bernd.kujacinski@steg.de

Marianne
Maier-Rivera

Stadtplanung
Vertrieb

Stuttgart

Vertriebskoordination
Baden-Württemberg

Telefon 0711 - 21068 183
E-Mail marianne.maier-rivera@steg.de

Hannes
Munk

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Planer
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 182
E-Mail hannes.munk@steg.de

Anne
Neubert

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Planerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 164
E-Mail anne.neubert@steg.de

Gaby
Pietzschmann

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Planerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 186
E-Mail gaby.pietzschmann@steg.de

Dr. Tilman
Sperle

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Abteilungsleiter
Baden-Württemberg

Telefon 0711 - 21068 107
E-Mail tilman.sperle@steg.de

Silke
Vohl

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 184
E-Mail silke.vohl@steg.de

Wiebke
von Wietersheim

Stadtplanung
 

Stuttgart

Junior-Planerin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 135
E-Mail wiebke.von-wietersheim@steg.de