Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Deborah
Bauser

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Bilanz-Buchhalterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 162
E-Mail deborah.bauser@steg.de

Ulrike
Buchholz

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Sachbearbeiterin
FIBU

Telefon 0711 - 21068 173
E-Mail ulrike.buchholz@steg.de

Juliana
Schad

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Abteilungsleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 170
E-Mail juliana.schad@steg.de

Nada
Schmidt

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Sachbearbeiterin
FIBU

Telefon 0711 - 21068 215
E-Mail nada.schmidt@steg.de

Andrea
Siegmund

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Sachbearbeiterin
Zahlungsverkehr

Telefon 0711 - 21068 174
E-Mail andrea.siegmund@steg.de

Dorothea
Steinfeld

Finanzen
 

Stuttgart

Buchhalterin
Controllerin

Telefon 0711 - 21068 137
E-Mail dorothea.steinfeld@steg.de