Kontakt

Stuttgart

T 0711-21068-0
info@steg.de

Dresden

T 0351-25518-0
steg-dresden@steg.de

Heilbronn

T 07131-9640-0
steg-heilbronn@steg.de

Freiburg

T 0761-2928137-0
steg-freiburg@steg.de

Glauchau

T 03763-4400-30
steg-glauchau@steg.de

Team

Laura
Altenkirch

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 150
E-Mail laura.altenkirch@steg.de

Steffen
Brenner

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Bautechniker
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 218
E-Mail steffen.brenner@steg.de

Elisa
Dauben

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 251
E-Mail elisa.dauben@steg.de

Dr. Frank
Friesecke

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Prokurist
Geschäftsfeldleiter

Telefon 0711 - 21068 118
E-Mail frank.friesecke@steg.de

Arun
Gandbhir

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 185
E-Mail arun.gandbhir@steg.de

Florian
Geng

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 231
E-Mail florian.geng@steg.de

Christiane
Hamann

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 176
E-Mail christiane.hamann@steg.de

Martin
Keller

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 139
E-Mail martin.keller@steg.de

Regine
Klopfer

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 103
E-Mail regine.klopfer@steg.de

Birgit
Kölz

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 142
E-Mail birgit.koelz@steg.de

Dr. Christine
Meyer

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart, Heilbronn, Freiburg

Abteilungsleiterin
Baden-Württemberg

Telefon 0711 - 21068 154
E-Mail christine.meyer@steg.de

Ingo
Neumann

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 113
E-Mail ingo.neumann@steg.de

Brigitte
Pomper-Seybold

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 165
E-Mail brigitte.pomper-seybold@steg.de

Hans-Joachim
Reglin

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiter
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 119
E-Mail hans-joachim.reglin@steg.de

Helga
Rodriguez

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 171
E-Mail helga.rodriguez@steg.de

Sarah
Rothe

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 161
E-Mail sarah.rothe@steg.de

Angela
Schmid

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 127
E-Mail angela.schmid@steg.de

Kristin
Seifert

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 106
E-Mail kristin.seifert@steg.de

Nicole
Ullrich

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektleiterin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 121
E-Mail nicole.ullrich@steg.de

Alexander
Vojinovic

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Energieberater
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 152
E-Mail alexander.vojinovic@steg.de

Sabine
Zink

Stadterneuerung
 

Stuttgart

Projektassistentin
 

Telefon 0711 - 21068 123
E-Mail sabine.zink@steg.de